Skip to main content
2020 OpenTox General Assembly

To be held by GoToWebinar 8 July 2020, 15-16.30 CEST (i.e., starting at 9 am New York, 2 pm London, 3 pm Zurich, 6.30 pm New Delhi, 10 pm Tokyo)

Trusted Evidence - An OpenTox 2020 Challenge
We invite members of the OpenTox community to submit an abstract for the OpenTox 2020 Challenge.
OpenTox Community Development and Launch in India
The first OpenTox India workshop and community meeting were held in Hyderabad 1-3 March 2019.
OpenTox Secretariat Position
You should send your cover letter and CV/resume (including education, experience, job descriptions, references, availability etc.) Please also send 1-3 descriptions or examples of your work.
OpenTox Swiss Chapter Updates
On the 19th December 2018 in Basel, the OpenTox Local Chapter for Switzerland was launched with a small workshop on local research activities.
New Risk Assessment app brings data together
To reach meaningful conclusions, risk assessors must have access to all relevant knowledge and data in an efficient, standardized and harmonized manner.